Sunday Morning Healing Meditation

Start Date
Recorded :
Sun Dec 17 at 07:30 am EST
Subject Area
Subject Area:
Meets For
Meets For:
12Session(s)
Languages
Language:
English
Free Public
This class is Recorded
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Description
A one hour fully guided healing meditation to uplift the mind, spirit and body for the week ahead.
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Recorded :
    Sun Dec 17 at 07:30 am EST
  • Total :
    12 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    0 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
  • Currently Enrolled
    68
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
Sunday Morning Healing Meditation
90 Minute Session
Sun Sep 10 at 06:00 am EST
Sunday Morning Healing Meditation
90 Minute Session
Sun Sep 17 at 06:00 am EST
Sunday Morning Healing Meditation
90 Minute Session
Sun Sep 24 at 06:00 am EST
Sunday Morning Healing Meditation 1
90 Minute Session
Sun Oct 8 at 06:00 am EST
Sunday Morning Healing Meditation 2
90 Minute Session
Sun Oct 15 at 06:00 am EST
Sunday Morning Healing Meditation 3
90 Minute Session
Sun Oct 22 at 06:00 am EST
Sunday Morning Healing Meditation 4
90 Minute Session
Sun Oct 29 at 07:00 am EST
Sunday Morning Healing Meditation 03
90 Minute Session
Sun Nov 12 at 06:00 am EST
Sunday Morning Healing Meditation with DL
90 Minute Session
Sun Nov 19 at 06:00 am EST
Sunday Morning Healing Meditation with Aditi
90 Minute Session
Sun Nov 26 at 06:00 am EST
Sunday Morning Healing Meditation with Hari Hum
90 Minute Session
Sun Dec 3 at 06:00 am EST
Sunday Morning Healing Meditation with Hari Hum
90 Minute Session
Sun Dec 17 at 06:00 am EST